There Have Been Eight Previous Worlds.

Each world stretched across vast millennia of time. Each played host to a race whose civilizations rose to supremacy but eventually died or scattered, disappeared or transcended. During the time each world flourished, those that ruled it spoke to the stars, reengineered their physical bodies, and mastered form and essence, all in their own unique ways.

Each left behind remnants.

The people of the new world—the Ninth World—sometimes call these remnants magic, and who are we to say they’re wrong? But most give a unique name to the legacies of the nigh-unimaginable past. They call them…


You have journeyed out into the Beyond seeking fame, wealth, powerful artifacts, or simply to satisfy an innate wanderlust. For days, or months, or years, you have traveled the Wandering Walk, a pilgrimage route that winds through the Ninth World, and now grow close to the village of Embered Peaks, nestled at the base of the Black Riage.

Getting Started

The Beale of Boregal

tokenshift jenelleclark wmuench Supronar